anyway.



thread: 2007-08-24 : Poison'd errata and Q&A

On 2011-11-23, esoteric wrote:

Quick clarification:

“Players: when your pirates take the prize, roll that many dice, 2 to 6. Add them together - don’t count 4s, 5s, & 6s, sum them. This is the plunder you seize.”

When the players add together prize dice, do 4s, 5s and 6s count as +0, or are they rerolled?



 

This makes...
initials
...go...
short response
optional explanation (be brief!):

if you're human, not a spambot, type "human":