anyway.



thread: 2007-08-24 : Poison'd errata and Q&A

On 2007-08-30, Vincent wrote:

If you draw a weapon to help you win the fistfight, you stay in the fistfight. You’ve just escalated according to the rules.

If you draw a weapon because you’re sick of losing the fistfight and it’s time to do real violence, you accept the consequences of losing the fistfight, then launch a new fight to match the weapon.



 

This makes...
initials
...go...
short response
optional explanation (be brief!):

if you're human, not a spambot, type "human":